Skip to content Skip to footer
Who we are


Chavi Khanna Koneru

Co-Founder and Executive Director

Ricky Leung

Co-Founder and Program Director

Olivia Zalecki

Engagement Director

Sarah Yopp

Operations Director

Phian Tran

Head of Community Engagemen

Shruti Parikh

Head of Voter Engagement

Ziya Joy

Youth Engagement Manager

Dan Tews

Field Coordinator

Gerry Lor

Community Engagement Coordinator

Vicky Cheng

Development and Administrative Coordinator

Giselle Pagunuran

Digital Communications Coordinator

MK Alova

Youth Engagement Coordinator
Who we are


Lekha Shupeck

Board Member, Chair

Neel Mandavilli

Board Member, Vice Chair

Roxane Richir

Board Member, Treasurer

Allison Chan

Board Member, Secretary

NCAAT in Action © 2022. All Rights Reserved. | EIN 84-2889172